Each of our plans (including our Free plan) have a set number of responses allowed per month. As you approach the allowed number of responses you'll first receive an automatic email alerting you that you approaching your limit.
If you do nothing, you'll receive a second notice when you reach your limit and all projects on your account will be paused until the end of the month.
At the end of the month, your response count will be reset and new data will be collected for you automatically.
For more details on our pricing plans, please visit our pricing page.